Professionals

professionals

PROFESSIONALS

Corporate Forensics Advisory always seeks outstanding people, from recent college graduates to seasoned professionals. Please send us your resume outlining your credentials and experience, and we’ll be happy to respond to your submission.

 

Name Title Phone Email
Frank J Cassanelli Senior Managing Director (561)278-7008 fcassanelli@corpforensics.com
John Chapman Senior Managing Director (561)278-7008 jchapman@corpforensics.com
Ray Davis Senior Managing Director (561)278-7008 rdavis@corpforensics.com
Richard Mazzucco Senior Managing Director (561)278-7008 rmazzucco@corpforensics.com
Wayne Moor Senior Managing Director (561)278-7008 jmoor@corpforensics.com
Arthur P. Frigo Jr. Managing Director (561)278-7008 afrigo@corpforensics.com
David Mohr Managing Director (561)278-7008 dmohr@corpforensics.com
William (Bill) Murphy Managing Director (561)278-7008 wmurphy@corpforensics.com
Chris Renga Managing Director (561)278-7008 crenga@corpforensics.com